Month 1 challenges = failed.

Last month there was lots of change in my life including a new job. I’ve had a hard time building a routine around this new schedule. So the workout a day challenge did not workout. I did a bit better for 8 glasses of water a day challenge – still not 100% complete though.  I also learned that I don’t pick up new habits as easily as I would have hoped. Lot’s of work to do on my habit building in the next months!

 

Let’s try again with a simpler challenge:

1 – 25 days of Christmas pictures! + 5 days of the best of 2014.

 

Wish me luck!

 

-A.

Tell me what you think!

